Watch Link, Release Date & Time, Spoilers of Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2 Episode 4

The last and latest Attack on Titan Season 4 Episode 19 (Episode 78) titled “Two Brothers” left the fans gasping in pure shock. The animated scene of Eren’s head flying left everyone shaken and the fact that there were no audible reactions helped to build tension. MAPPA has no doubt insanely animated the final Season. 3 episodes have streamed to date and the last episode ‘Two Brothers’ has achieved a perfect 10/10 score so far on IMDb.

After watching the insane Attack on Titan Season 4 Episode 19, this week appears to be the longest one. Let’s find out what Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2 Episode 4 has to offer. Catch up with the spoilers, release date and times, and where it can be watched!

What is Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2 Episode 4 Release Date?

The upcoming episode, titled “Memories of the Future” will have a weekly drop on Monday, January 31 at 12:10 am(JST) in Japan on NHK General TV. Global fans outside Japan will be able to catch up with Eren and the gang on Sunday, January 30th after almost 5 hours since it broadcasts in Japanese. It comes to about 3:45 p.m. Eastern time (12:45 p.m. Pacific / 2:45 p.m. Central).

Read on to find out when you can watch Shingeki no Kyojin Final Season Episode 20 in your region on Crunchyroll, Hulu, and Funimation in Japanese with English subs!

Pacific Standard time – 12:45 PM PST Sunday, 30th January 2022 (America)


Central Standard time – 2:45 PM CST Sunday, 30th January 2022 (America)


Eastern Standard time – 3:45 PM EST Sunday, 30th January 2022 (America)


British Time- 7:45 PM GMT Sunday, 30th January 2022 (UK)


Central European Time- 8:45 PM CET Sunday, 30th January 2022 (Europe)


Indian Standard Time- 2 AM IST Monday, 31st January 2022 (India)


Philippine Time- 3:45 AM PHT Monday, 31st January 2022 (Philippines)


Korea Time- 4:45 AM KST Monday, 31st January 2022 (Korea)


Australia Time- 6:15 AM ADHT Monday, 31st January 2022 (Australia)


New Zealand Time- 8:45 AM NZDT Monday, 31st January 2022 (New Zealand)


Do make a note that free subscribers to Crunchyroll and Funimation will be able to watch a week later that is on either Sunday, February 6th or Monday, February 7th.

When will the last episode of Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2 release?

We are left with 9 more episodes in Shingeki no Kyojin Final Season Part 2 with the last episode 78 “Two Brothers” dropping on 23rd January. The total episodes in the final part as revealed on the AOT series official Japanese website is 12 out of which 3 episodes have been released.

Assuming that there are no further unexpected breaks between the episodes, the Final Episode of Attack on Titan will premiere on Sunday, March 27th, 2022.

Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2 Episode 4 preview trailer

A preview trailer for Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2 Episode 4 – ‘Memories of the Future’ was revealed close to the ending theme song of episode 3. Check it out in the tweet below!

With AoT Season 4 Part 2 Episode 4 focusing on Zeke and Eren in The Paths, check out the synopsis on the website

The younger brother refused him, and he did not abandon him. I just want to save. At the end of the journey, Ellen and Sieg learn the truth of their father, Glisha, along with the memories of that day.

Screenplay: Hiroshi Seko / Storyboard: Yuichiro Hayashi / Director: Koki Qingdao
Animation Director: Masaru Kitao / Animation Director: Aikari Minagawa, Hideaki Matsuoka, Wang Wei

Are there any Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2 Episode 4 spoilers?

Attack on Titan The Final Season Part 2 Episode 20, titled “Memories of the Future” will adapt chapters 120 and 121 of the Shingeki no Kyojin manga.

Eren manipulates Zeke’s mind by successfully touching Zeke’s head so that he can enter the world of Path. Earlier Zeke had confirmed that this world was memories of the Titans. Also, as per Zeke, the founder Ymir had absolute power to create but he was practically a slave without his own will. Zeke in a state of suffocation tried to convince Eren to work on the goal of Eldians unable to sustain offspring. But apparently, Eren didn’t want to follow Zeke’s ideology and goals. He was focused to get to Ymir’s world using Zeke.

Zeke has different opinions about Eren. He feels that Eren has been tainted by his father’s, Grisha Yeager, ideology and violent nature. He tries to walk down the memories to prove his point. However, Eren thinks otherwise. Gradually, Zeke realizes that Grisha has changed as he seems to have forgotten about his duties and had truly become a good Eldian citizen.

Undoubtedly, Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2 Episode 4 will see mind games in play. With only a couple of days to countdown, it will unveil Eren’s ability to manipulate thoughts and time? We will see whether Eren is successful in stopping Ymir from going to the Pillars? How can Zeke stop Eren alone?

Flickerbuzz
Rashmihttps://www.flickerbuzz.com
A newborn anime enthusiast who has taken up the passion of watching and reading anything anime

Popular Animes

Related News On Anime

Leave a reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here