My Hero Academia Chapter 327 Spoilers Ahead! Will it be a transition towards villains?

My Hero Academia Chapter 327 is set to release this coming weekend! After being put on pause for a week, Kohei Horikoshi is back with another riveting chapter. Chapter 326 saw the All Might straightaway heading to investigate the so-called hero-haters who had declined to come to safety. It was devoted to the isolation of a Pro Hero, All Might.

My Hero Academia or Boku no Hero Academia is a series by renowned mangaka Horikoshi Kohei. The manga series began in 2014, which soon received an anime adaptation in 2016 that has grown to become immensely popular. The Shonen Jump release has built a huge fanbase due to MHA fans. The manga has 326 chapters released now and 30 tankonbon volumes. The series is regarded as one of the best anime and manga series from the 2010s. The anime has a rating of 8/10 on My Anime List.

My Hero Academia Chapter 326 Recap

It was at the end of MHA Chapter 326, one saw Stain throwing a knife and some paper at All Might. He was happy with the inside intel he had gathered during his captivity in Tartarus. He shared the same with All Might and wanted him to fix it. He also disclosed that he was responsible for the carnage of 40 heroes.

Struck by the turn of events and conscious of the faith people had entrusted All Might can be seen crying as the sky clears, a sign of its likely comeback in Chapter 327.

It is speculated that All Might go after Stain, the Assassin of Heroes and use the data he has gathered from Tartarus in the next chapter.

My Hero Academia Chapter 327 Spoilers

The situation is poised for another big fight, certainly not one of the best times. Peace was momentary only with Yuei. But with wounds aplenty especially psychological, peace of mind was far away. To charge up the batteries for future arduous challenges, the protagonists of Boku no My Hero Academia are needed to a break to recover.

Uraraka’s untiring efforts paid off with Deku returning to school. Meanwhile, the meeting of All Might with Stain has kicked off a surreal debate. The Assassin of Heroes villain can be seen pushing the hero to return to what it once was. It will definitely be a cathartic moment to witness in the manga.

But the question is will My Hero Academia 327 still converge on them? There’s a likelihood with All Might contemplating to go back to the academy and setting up a meeting with Deku. Stain’s words may have had an effect and the attitude of former Hero Number 1 might think of going back from where he started his journey.

A meeting between him and his protege will be essential, especially in light of the latest evolutions of One for All. It will also be important to understand what information is shared by Stain and whether it will be on what Endeavor and the other strongest heroes will base a plan. However, the chapter could also lead to a transition towards the villains!

Boku no My Hero Academia Chapter 327 Raw Scans

Usually, the Japanese version or the raw scans will be made available a couple of days before the official release date. Traditionally expect My Hero Academia Chapter 327 raw scans on or after 23rd September 2021.

For English translations of the same, scanlators are likely to take another 2 days approximately to complete. Expect the English version of raw scans on Saturdays!

Where can I read the My Hero Academia manga online?

My Hero Academia Chapter 327 will be available on Viz Media! Viz Media has acquired the license for the manga. The first three chapters of the My Hero Academia manga are available for readers for free online on Viz and Manga Plus Shueisha. The 3 latest chapters are also available to read for free. The remaining chapters need a membership that allows access to their entire catalogue for $1.99 per month!

My Hero Academia Chapter 327 Release Date

My Hero Academia Chapter 327 will release at 12 a.m. JST (Japan Standard Time), Sunday, September 27, 2021. The release of the chapter will vary for people in other locations accordingly. English version will take some time to be available!


Pacific Time: 8 AM PDT, Sunday, September 26th, 2021


Central Time: 10 AM CDT, Sunday, September 26th, 2021


Eastern Time: 11 AM EDT, Sunday, September 26, 2021


British Time: 4 PM BST, Sunday, September 26, 2021


European Time: 5 PM CEST, Sunday, September 26, 2021


Indian Time: 8:30 PM IST, Sunday, September 26, 2021


Look out for My Hero Academia Chapter 327 and stay tuned for updates about My Hero Academia and all the good stuff from your favourite titles. In the meantime, don’t forget to check out the best Summer 2021 anime releases!

Flickerbuzz
Rashmihttps://www.flickerbuzz.com
A newborn anime enthusiast who has taken up the passion of watching and reading anything anime

Popular Animes

Related News On Anime

Leave a reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here