My Hero Academia Chapter 325 Spoilers Ahead! Will Deku Stay at UA?

My Hero Academia Chapter 325 is set to release! The previous Chapter saw Ochako comfort a broken Deku by convincing the civilians to let him stay at UA. The Shonen Jump release is currently in its Villain Hunt/ Tartarus Escapees Arc!

My Hero Academia or Boku no Hero Academia is a series by Horikoshi Kohei. The manga series began in 2014, which soon received an anime adaptation in 2016 that has grown to become immensely popular. The Shonen Jump release has built a huge fanbase. The manga has 324 chapters released now and 30 tankonbon volumes. The series is regarded as one of the best anime and manga series from the 2010s. The anime has a rating of 8/10 on My Anime List.

My Hero Academia Chapter 324 Recap

Chapter 324 of My Hero Academia manga was titled “A Young Woman’s Declaration”. After Bakugo finally manages to calm Deku and end his adamance to do everything on his, own, Class A is faced with a fortified UA, leagues above what it used to be.

The structure standing in front of them surprises Deku, who can hardly believe this was his own school. A flashback shows Principal Nezu explain the new security systems of UA that now guards the heroes as well as civilians who have taken shelter from the villains.

In the present moment, the civilians recognize Deku as the boy who is hunted by Shigaraki Tomura and protest against his stay at UA. They say Deku’s presence will endanger them all and they refuse to let Deku take shelter. In a moment of determination, Ochako reaches for a high spot and appeals to them to understand that everyone is equally scared and even if Deku is the one with the power to defeat All for One, he is still just a kid who needs help too.

Deku breaks down crying in the middle of Ochako’s address and in the last few panels of the manga, a citizen Deku had helped before and Kota Izumi reaches out to him.

My Hero Academia Chapter 325 Spoilers: Deku is in UA

My Hero Academia Chapter 325 is expected to take off from Deku’s entrance into UA. With the time skip in the middle, Deku is yet to meet his teachers and other friends from UA. From what could be an emotional reunion, the Meta Liberation Army’s aftermath is still haunting all of them. Deku’s mother is also seen in the crowd. The two haven’t met since Deku decided to leave. This calls for yet another teary reunion.

Shigaraki and All for One have been looming in their shadows. Will the heroes be able to plan their next move?

Boku no My Hero Academia Chapter 325 Raw Scans

Usually, the Japanese version or the raw scans will be made available a couple of days before the official release date. Traditionally expect My Hero Academia Chapter 325 raw scans on 3rd September 2021.

For English translations of the same, scanlators are likely to take another 2 days approximately to complete. Expect the English version of raw scans on Saturdays!

Where can I read the My Hero Academia manga online?

My Hero Academia Chapter 325 will be available on Viz Media! Viz Media has acquired the license for the manga. The first three chapters of the My Hero Academia manga are available for readers for free online on Viz and Manga Plus Shueisha. The 3 latest chapters are also available to read for free. The remaining chapters need a membership that allows access to their entire catalogue for $1.99 per month!

My Hero Academia Chapter 325 Release Date

My Hero Academia Chapter 325 will release at 12 p.m. JST (Japan Standard Time), Sunday, September 5, 2021. The release of the chapter will vary for people in other locations accordingly. English version will take some to be available!


Pacific Time: 8 AM PDT, September 4th, 2021


Central Time: 10 AM CDT, September 4th, 2021


Eastern Time: 11 AM EDT, September 4th, 2021


British Time: 4 PM BST, September 4th, 2021


European Time: 5 PM CEST, September 4th, 2021


Indian Time: 8:30 PM IST, September 4th, 2021


Look out for My Hero Academia Chapter 325 and stay tuned for updates about My Hero Academia and all the good stuff from your favourite titles. In the meantime, don’t forget to check out the best Summer 2021 anime releases!

Flickerbuzz
Yaeshona
A self-proclaimed pop-culture enthusiast. I dabble in a lot of fandoms - books, games, series, films, anime, and everything in between. Hello there, I'm an aspiring researcher!

Popular Animes

Related News On Anime

Leave a reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here