Tokyo Revengers Anime Episode 19 Spoilers: Toman vs. Valhalla on the Bloody Halloween

Tokyo Revengers Anime Episode 19 is set to release on August 15th 2021! The episode will be a part of the Valhalla Arc which is the third main arc of the series!

With very positive reviews and announcements of further projects, Tokyo Revengers Season 2 is expected to be a Fall 2021 release! The series has a rating of 8.25/10 on My Anime List and 8.6/10 on IMDb. The Live-action film debuted at #1 at the Japanese Box Office!

Tokyo Revengers Episode 18 Recap

Tokyo Revengers Episode 18 made some shocking revelations. Takemichi and Naoto visit Draken again, who is on a death sentence. Draken upon being asked reveals that at the Bloody Halloween, Mikey ends up killing Kazutora and Toman loses to Valhalla. This was the beginning of Toman as it is in the present day.

To top that, Draken tells Takemichi that Mikey is the leader of Valhalla. Toman has Mikey as the Commander and Kisaki as the Acting Commander after the incidents at the brawl. Draken remembers the day when it all changed. Kazutora was killed by Mikey because Baji was murdered by Kazutora. This revelation shakes Takemichi who now devices a new mission with Naoto – to save Baji.

Takemichi returns to the past and gets a gift from Hinata. Chifuru arranges a meeting with Baji and Takemichi but it seems Baji won’t budge and insists Toman is his enemy. Takemichi tells him to not die at any cost on Halloween. In the meantime, Draken asks Kazutora to meet him and tells him that they do not need to fight and he has no reason to hate Mikey.

Kazutora had killed Mikey’s brother Shinichiro and had hated Mikey since then. Kazutora is certain that the brawl will happen. Takemichi tells Mikey about what had become of the meeting with Baji. In the gang meeting the day before the brawl, Mikey announces that he does not want to fight Baji and wants his friend back. They will win and get Baji back to Toman. Kisaki murmurs that things are exactly as he wanted.

The day of Bloody Halloween has all the big gangs from Tokyo spectating the fight. The moderator for the fight calls on the representatives for Valhalla and Toman – Kazutora and Draken. While they were in the middle of deciding the rules, Draken says their condition on a win is Baji’s return to Toman. And well, things just go south real quick.

Kazutora knocks down the moderator in two hits and an open brawl between the gangs begins. Tokyo Revengers Episode 19 will cover the Brawl between Valhalla and Toman.

Tokyo Revengers Episode 19 Spoilers: The Bloody Halloween

Tokyo Revengers Episode 19 is titled ‘Turn Around’!

The Bloody Halloween of Tokyo Revengers Episode 19 will see the brawl between the two gangs intensify. Takemitchi tries to find Baji but keeps getting caught up with Valhalla members. Kazutora attacks Mikey but is intercepted by Draken who is then engaged by Hanma who wants another fight with Draken.

Takemichi is beaten up by Valhalla but keeps fighting and is helped by Chifuyu and Mitsuya. With Baji nowhere in sight, Draken blocked by Hanma and Kazutora reaching Mikey, Tokyo Revengers Episode 19 the Bloody Halloween will be the place where everything changes.

Tokyo Revengers Episode 19 Release Date

Crunchyroll and VRV are the platforms where the Tokyo Revengers Episode 19 can be streamed after it airs in Japan on August 15th, 2021. The streaming platform will air both Japanese and English dub versions. If you are subscribed to Crunchyroll Tokyo Revengers anime is up online for free on August 21, 2021.

For other time zones, the timing of the release will change accordingly:

  • Central Time: 2 PM CDT on August 14th

  • Pacific Time: 12 PM PDT on Saturday, August 14th

  • Central Time: 2 PM CDT on Saturday, August 14th

  • Eastern Time: 3 PM EDT on Saturday, August 14th

  • British Time: 8 PM BST on Saturday, August 14th

  • European Time: 9 PM CEST on Saturday, August 14th

  • Australia Time: 4:30 AM ACST on Sunday, August 15th

Stay tuned for updates on all your favourite titles and let us know if you’re hyped for Toman’s fight on the Bloody Halloween. While we wait for Tokyo Revengers Episode 19, also check out the Best of Summer 2021!

Flickerbuzz
Yaeshona
A self-proclaimed pop-culture enthusiast. I dabble in a lot of fandoms - books, games, series, films, anime, and everything in between. Hello there, I'm an aspiring researcher!

Popular Animes

Related News On Anime

Leave a reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here